Friends (Season 6) DVD Review

Friends is a hilarious show that follows the lives of six friends: Monica Geller (Courteney Cox), Phoebe Buffay (Lisa Kudrow), Rachel Green (Jennifer Aniston), Ross Geller (David Schwimmer), Joey Tribbiani (Matt LeBlanc), and Chandler Bing (Matthew Perry). Together, they form a memorable clique certain to entertain with their never ending antics and interesting relationships.The Friends (Season 6) DVD offers a number of hilarious episodes including the season premiere in Las Vegas where Ross and Rachel wake up to discover they’ve gotten married. Ross tells Rachel that he annulled the marriage, but then tells Phoebe he really didn’t. Meanwhile, Chandler and Monica decide to move in together rather than get marriedÖ In other episodes, Joey pretends to be the owner of a Porsche, Ross bleaches his teeth, and Reese Witherspoon guest stars as Rachel’s sister. In the season finale, Chandler proposes to MonicaBelow is a list of episodes included on the Friends (Season 6) DVD:Episode 122 (The One After Vegas) Air Date: 09-23-1999Episode 123 (The One Where Ross Hugs Rachel) Air Date: 09-30-1999Episode 124 (The One with Ross’s Denial) Air Date: 10-07-1999Episode 125 (The One Where Joey Loses His Insurance) Air Date: 10-14-1999Episode 126 (The One with Joey’s Porsche) Air Date: 10-21-1999Episode 127 (The One on the Last Night) Air Date: 11-04-1999Episode 128 (The One Where Phoebe Runs) Air Date: 11-11-1999Episode 129 (The One with Ross’s Teeth) Air Date: 11-18-1999Episode 130 (The One Where Ross Got High) Air Date: 11-25-1999Episode 131 (The One with the Routine) Air Date: 12-16-1999Episode 132 (The One with the Apothecary Table) Air Date: 01-06-2000Episode 133 (The One with the Joke) Air Date: 01-13-2000Episode 134 (The One with Rachel’s Sister) Air Date: 02-03-2000Episode 135 (The One Where Chandler Can’t Cry) Air Date: 02-10-2000Episode 136 (The One That Could’ve Been: Part 1) Air Date: 02-17-2000Episode 137 (The One That Could’ve Been: Part 2) Air Date: 02-17-2000Episode 138 (The One with Unagi) Air Date: 02-24-2000Episode 139 (The One Where Ross Dates a Student) Air Date: 03-09-2000Episode 140 (The One with Joey’s Fridge) Air Date: 03-23-2000Episode 141 (The One with Mac and C.H.E.E.S.E.) Air Date: 04-13-2000Episode 142 (The One Where Ross Meets Elizabeth’s Dad) Air Date: 04-27-2000Episode 143 (The One Where Paul’s the Man) Air Date: 05-04-2000Episode 144 (The One with the Ring) Air Date: 05-11-2000Episode 145 (The One with the Proposal: Part 1) Air Date: 05-18-2000Episode 146 (The One with the Proposal: Part 2) Air Date: 05-18-2000

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Blogplay

6 August 2014 | Media Arts Entertainment